WORCESTER COUNTY HIGHWAY ASSOCIATION

Sustaining Members

The COMPLETE WORCESTER COUNTY MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY can be found here.... This is a large file, please be patient.

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

wcha-map-green small portfolio3 small portfolio4 wcha-hwy
themed object
get in touch

Member Municipalities



Ashburnham

Stephen Nims, Public Works Superintendent
32 Main Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430
Phone: 978-827-4120  Fax: 978-827-4121
municipalgrounds@comcast.net 

Athol
Douglas A. Walsh, Public Works Superintendent
584 Main Street, Rm 24
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: 978-249-4542  Fax: 978-249-3058
supt@townofathol.org

 

Auburn
William Coyle, DPW Director
5 Millbury Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Phne: 508-832-7814  Fax: 508-832-2173
wcoyle@town.auburn.ma.us


Barre
Jason Pimental, Public Works Superintendent
441 Wheelwright Road
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: 978-355-5013  Fax: 978-355-3425
dpw@townofbarre.com

 

Bellingham
Donald DiMartino, Director of Public Works
26 Blacksone Street
Bellingham MA 02019
Phone: 508-966-5813    Fax: 508-966-5814
ddimartino@bellinghamma.org


Berlin
Keith Clemmer
103 Carter Street
Berlin, MA 01503
Phone: 978-838-2898  Fax: 978-838-0014
highway@townofberlin.com

 

Blackstone
James Sullivan, Public Works Superintendent
15 St. Paul Street
Blackstone, MA 01504
Phone: 508-883-9331  Fax: 508-883-3796
jsullivan@townofblackstone.org


Bolton
Harold Brown, Public Works Director
12 Forbush Mill Road
Bolton, MA 01740
Phone: 978-779-6402  Fax: 978-779-0301
dpw@townofbolton.com

 

Boylston
Steven Mero, Highway Superintendent
599 Main Street / P.O.Box 706
Bolyston, MA 01505
Phone: 508-869-2261  Fax: 508-869-6101
smero@boylston-ma.gov

 

Brookfield
Herb Chaffee II, Highway Superintendent
6 Central Street
Brookfield, MA 01506
Phone: 508-867-8357  Fax: 508-867-5499
hchaffee@brookfield.ma.us

 

Charlton
Gerry Foskett, Highway Superintendent
37 Main Street
Charlton, MA 01507
Phone: 508-248-2212  Fax: 508-248-2380
gerry.foskett@townofcharlton.net

 

Clinton
Christopher McGown, Public Works Superintendent
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510
Phone: 978-365-4110  Fax: 978-365-4106
cmcgown@clintonma.gov

 

Douglas
John Furno, Highway Superintendent
29 Depot Street
Douglas, MA 01516
Phone: 508-476-3378  Fax: 508-476-2721
jfurno@douglasma.org


Dudley 
Dan Gion, Highway Superintendent
71 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571
Phone: 508-949-8020  Fax: 508-949-8013
dudleyhighway@charter.net

 

East Brookfield
Robert Allen, Highway & Water Superintendent
P.O. Box 640
E.Brookfield, MA 01515
Phone: 508-867-6575  Fax: 508-867-4190

 

Fitchburg
Lenny Laasko, DPW Commissioner
718 Main Street,4th Floor
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: 978-829-1910  Fax: 978-345-9687
llaakso@ci.fitchburg.ma.us

 

Gardner
Dane Arnold, Public Works Director
416 West Broadway
Gardner, MA 01440
Phone: 978-632-7661  Fax: 978-630-4029
darnold@gardner.ma.gov

 

Grafton
David Crouse, Highway Superindentant
30 Providence Road
Grafton, MA 01519
Phone: 508-839-8525  Fax: 508-839-8531
graftonhighway@verizon.net


Hardwick
Michael Howe, Highway Surveyor
P.O.Box 575
Gilbertville, MA 01031
Phone: 413-477-6705  Fax: 413-477-6703
admin@townofhardwick.com

 

Harvard
Richard Nota, Public Works Director
47 Depot Road
Harvard, MA 01451
Phone: 978-456-4130  Fax: 978-456-4125
rnota@harvard.ma.us

 

Holden
John Woodsmall, Public Works Director
1196 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
Phone: 508- 829-0256  Fax: 508- 829-0252
jwoodsmall@holdenma.gov  


Hopedale
Robert Deponte, Highway Supt./Foreman
7 Depot Street / P.O.Box 231
Hopedale, MA 01747
Phone: 508-634-2203 x 21   Fax: 508-634-2200
rdeponte.hopedale@comcast.net

 

Hubbardston
Tim Kilhart, DPW Director
68 Worcester Road / P.O.Box 211
Hubbardston, MA 01452
Phone: 978-928-1408  Fax: 978-928-1409
highway@hubbardstonma.us

 

Lancaster
Kevin Bartlett
392 Mill Street Ext.
Lancaster, MA 01523
Phone: 978-365-2412  Fax: 978-365-4419

 

Leicester
Ray Racine
59 Peter Salem Road
Leicester, MA 01524
Phone: 508-892-7021  Fax: 508-892-7058
rracine@dpw.leominster-ma.gov

 

Leominster
Ray Racine
109 Graham Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: 978-534-7590  Fax: 978-534-7599
rracine@dpw.leominster-ma.gov

 

Littleton
Jim Clyde, Operations Manager
39 Ayer Road / P.O. Box 1305
Littleton MA 1460
Phone: 978-540-2670   Fax: 978-486-8758
jclyde@littletonma.org

 

Lunenberg
John M. Rodriquenz, Director of Public Works
520 Chase Road
Lunenberg, MA 01462
Phone: 978-582-4160  Fax: 978-582-4152
jrodriquenz@lunenburgonline.com

 

Mendon
Alan Tetreault, Highway Surveyor
P.O.Box 51
Mendon, MA 01756
Phone: 508-473-0737  Fax: 508-473-6558
highwaydept@mendonma.gov

 

Milford
Scott J. Crisafulli, Highway Surveyor
30 Front Street
Milford, MA 01757
Phone: 508-473-1274  Fax: 508-634-2348
scrisafulli@milfordma.com

 

Millbury
Robert McNeil III, Director of Public Works
127 Elm Street
Millbury, MA 01527
Phone: 508-865-9143  Fax: 508-865-0843
rmcneil@townofmillbury.net

 

Millville
Brian Mullaly, Highway Surveyor
8 Central Street
Millville, MA 01529
Phone: 508-883-8433  Fax: 508-883-2994

 

New Braintree
Richard Ayer, Public Works Superintendent
West Brookfield Road
New Braintree, MA 01531
Phone: 508-867-2451  Fax: 508-867-6316
nbhighway1@verizon.net

 

Northborough
Dan Nason, Public Works Director
63 Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: 508-393-5030  Fax: 508-393-6996
dnason@town.northborough.ma.us

 

Northbridge
James Shuris, Public Works Director
11 Fletcher Street / P.O.Box 88
Whitinsville, MA 01588
Phone: 508-234-3581  Fax: 508-234-0807
jshuris@northbridgemass.org

 

North Brookfield 
Gary Jean, Public Works Superintendent
58 School Street
North Brookfield, MA 01535
Phone: 508-867-0213  Fax: 508-867-0239
nbhighwaydept2@verizon.net

 

Oakham
C. Kevin Currier, Highway Superintendent
178 Barre Road
Oakham, MA 01068
Phone: 508-882-5556  Fax: 508-882-5556
kevin.currier@oakham-ma.gov

 

Oxford
Sean Divoll, DPW Director
450 Main Street
Oxford, MA 01540
Phone: 508-987-6006  Fax: 508-987-6024
sdivoll@town.oxford.ma.us

 

Paxton
Mike Putnam, Public Works Superintendent
107 Holden Road
Paxton, MA 01612
Phone: 508-753-9077  Fax: 508-753-6155
mputnam@townofpaxton.net

 

Petersham
Timothy Graves, Highway Superintendent
31 South Street / P.O.Box 486
Petersham, MA 01366
Phone: 978-724-3211  Fax: 978-724-3501

 

Phillipston
Richard Tenney
70 Templeton Road
Phillipston, MA 01331
Phone: 978-249-6851  Fax: 978-249-3356

 

Princeton
Glenn Lyons, Highway Superintendent
110 East Princeton Road
Princeton, MA 01541
Phone: 978-464-2120  Fax: 978-464-2106
glyons22@verizon.net

 

Royalston
Keith Newton, Public Works Supervisor
20 Winchendon Road
Royalston, MA 01368
Phone: 978-249-4223  Fax: 978-249-0255
dpw@royalston-ma.gov

 

Rutland
Gary Kellaher, Public Works Superintendent
17 Pommagussett Road
Rutland, MA 01543
Phone: 508-886-4105  Fax: 508-886-7804
dpw@townofrutland.org

 

Shirley
Paul Farrar, Foreman
158 Great Road
Shirley, MA 01464
Phone: 978-425-2628    Fax: 978-425-2618
pcallahan@shirley-ma.gov

 

Shrewsbury
John Knipe, Highway Superintendent
100 Maple Avenue
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: 508-841-8513  Fax: 508-841-8497
jknipe@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

 

Southborough
Karen Galligan, Public Works Superintendent
147 Cordaville Road
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: 508-485-1210  Fax: 508-229-4444
kgalligan@southboroughma.com

 

Southbridge
Heather Blakeley
185 Guelphwood Road
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: 508-764-5403 
hblakeley@southbridgemass.org

 

Spencer
Steven J. Tyler, P.E., Superintendent
5912 Jones Road
Spencer, MA 01562
Phone: 508-885-7525  Fax: 508-885-9416
styler@spencerma.gov

 

Sterling
William Tuttle, Public Works Superintendent
171 Worcester Road / P.O.Box 537
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: 978-422-6767  Fax: 978-422-0168
btuttle@sterlingdpw.com

 

Sturbridge
Gregory Morse, Public Works Director
P.O.Box 182
Sturbridge, MA 01566-1078
Phone: 508-347-2515  Fax: 508-347-2517
gmorse@town.sturbridge.ma.us

 

Sutton
Matthew Stencel
4 Uxbridge Road
Sutton, MA 01590
Phone: 508-865-8743  Fax: 508-865-9533
mstencel@town.sutton.ma.us

 

Templeton
Francis (Bud) Chase, Highway Superintendent
381 Baldwinville Road
Templeton, MA 01468
Phone: 978-939-8666  Fax: 978-939-8420
highway@templeton1.org

 

Townsend
Ed Kukkula, Highway Superintendent
177 Main Street
Townsend, MA 01469
Phone: 978-597-1712
ekukkula@townsend.ua.us

 

Upton
John Johnson, Public Works Director
1 Main Street #13
Upton, MA 01568
Phone: 508-529-3067  Fax: 508-529-1001
jjohnson@uptonma.gov

 

Uxbridge
Benn Sherman, Highway Superintendant
147 Hecla Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: 508-278-8616  Fax: 508-278-3179
bsherman@uxbridge-ma.gov

 

Warren
Thomas Boudreau, Highway Surveyor
P.O. Box 628
Warren, MA 01083
Phone: 413-436-7677  Fax: 413-436-9754
tsbwarrenhighway@gmail.com


Webster
Kenneth Pizzetti, Highway Superintendent
23 Cudworth Road
Webster, MA 01570
Phone: 508-949-3862  
kpizzetti@webster-ma.gov


Westborough
John Walden, Public Works Manager
131 Oak Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508-366-3070   Fax: 508-366-3074
jwalden@town.westborough.ma.us

 

West Boylston
Anthony M. Sylvia P.E., DPW Director
35 Worcester Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
Phone: 508-835-4820  Fax: 508-835-6853
asylvia@westboylston-ma.gov

 

West Brookfield
Jim Daley, Highway Superintendent
15 Front Street
West Brookfield, MA 01585
Phone: 508-867-1417  Fax: 508-867-1401
highway@wbhighway.com

 

Westminster
Joshua Hall, P.E., Public Works Director
2 Oakmont Avenue
Westminster, MA 01473
Phone: 978-874-5572  Fax: 978-874-0445
jhall@westminster-ma.gov

 

Winchendon
John Deline Jr., Public Works Director
109 Front Street
Winchendon, MA 01475
Phone: 978-297-0170  Fax: 978-297-5403
dpw@town.winchedon.ma.us

 

Worcester
Paul Moosey
20 East Worcester Street
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone: 508-799-1430   Fax: 508-799-1448
mooseyp@worcesterma.gov

 

slide up button